The Academic Partnership Agreement between the Mindanao Kokusai Daigaku and the following Universities/Colleges and Medical/Social Welfare Corporation.

The agreements were forged to cooperate in the spirit of equality and mutual benefit, deepen friendship and to promote education and academic exchange between students, faculties and administrative staff.

  1. Chubu-Gakuin University
  2. FSG College League
  3. Musashino University
  4. Nihon-Fukushi University
  5. Aichi Prefectural Federation of Agricultural Cooperative for Health and Welfare Partnership
  6. Rissho University
  7. Poole Gakuin University
  8. Kanazawa Seiryo University
  9. Fukujuen Social Welfare Corporation
  10. Jusenkai Social Welfare Corporation
Share it! Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Tumblr